Donnie: I made a new friend today. Dr. Lilian Thurman: Real or imaginary? Donnie: Imaginary.

Do you feel alone right now? 
Oh, I don't know. I mean I'd like to believe I'm not but I just... I've just never seen any proof so I... I just don't debate it anymore, you know? It's like I could spend my whole life debating it over and over again, weighing the pros and cons and in the end I still wouldn't have any proof so I just... I just don't debate it anymore. It's absurd. 
The search for God is absurd? It is if everyone dies alone. 
Does that scare you? I don't wanna be alone.

___________________________________________________________________________________

När jag precis hade flyttat hit fick jag brev minst en gång i veckan av mina vänner i Stockholm.
Jag saknar det. Man blir så glad av brev.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Storesyster

jag skulle skicka ett brev. det var fett långt. men det försvann. men jag ska skicka ett brev.

men har inte tid.

2010-09-26 @ 10:40:38
URL: http://systertilla.blogg.se/
Postat av: ottilia

brev är underbart!

2010-09-28 @ 00:07:20
URL: http://ottilia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0